top of page

Our Team Members

allison wall.jpg

Allison Wall

Zone Manager

anwall@savannahtech.edu

912.433.9577

Carmia Stafford.jpg

Carmia Stafford

ECE Coach 1

cstafford@savannahtech.edu

912.677.3517

Jeneine pic_edited_edited.jpg

Jeneine Barlow

Zone Manager

jbarlow@savannahtech.edu

912.704.8192

johnnye rodgers.jpg

Johnnye Rogers

Community Engagement Specialist

jrogers@savannahtech.edu

912.443.3384

Mandy Updated.jpg

Mandy Roe

ECE Coach 2

mroe@savannahtech.edu

912.663.0137

Nicole Reynolds.jpg

Nicole Reynolds

ECE Coach 1

nreynolds@savannahtech.edu

912.650.1303

Rachel_edited.jpg

Rachel Benjamin

ECE Coach 1

rbenjamin@savannahtech.edu

912.659.7454

stephanie r.jpg

Stephanie Rozier

ECE Coach 2

srozier@savannahtech.edu

912.433.0462

Amanda.jpeg

Amanda Juarez

ECE Coach 1

ajuarez@savannahtech.edu

912.433.3308

Chelsea Owens.jpg

Chelsea Owens

Community Outreach Coordinator

cowens@savannahtech.edu

912.663.0119

jenna tucker.jpg

Jenna Tucker

Fiscal Coordinator

jtucker@savannahtech.edu

912.443.5080

Letty Updated.jpg

Leticia Arrazola-Kinslow

Zone Manager

lkinslow@savannahtech.edu

912.659.6663

Maureen Updated.jpg

Maureen Harris

ECE Coach 1

mharris@savannahtech.edu

912.433.0461

pam scalf.jpg

Pam Scalf

ECE Coach 2

pscalf@savannahtech.edu

912.663.0100

Shelia Updated.jpg

Shelia Booker

ECE Coach 1

sbooker@savannahtech.edu

912.433.3307

Tangela Website.jpeg

Tangela Thompson

ECE Coach 1

tsthompson@savannahtech.edu

912.655.6682

Amber Greenard.jpg

Amber Jones

ECE Coach 1

ajones@savannahtech.edu

912.433.1116

Dana 3.jpg

Dana Driggers

Assistant Director of Operations

ddriggers@savannahtech.edu

912.667.4563

Jessica 2_edited.jpg

Jessica Boshuizen

ECE Coach 2

jboshuizen@savannahtech.edu

912.663.5830

Lindar Reed.jpg

Linda Reed

ECE Coach 1

lreed@savannahtech.edu

912.659.5263

Melissa Updated.png

Melissa Cole

Executive Director

mcole@savannahtech.edu

912.443.3016

Image.jpeg

Patrizia Bongiovanni-Vince

ECE Coach 1

pbvince@savannahtech.edu

912.650.0671

shelly lawson.jpg

Shelly Lawson

Zone Manager

slawson@savannahtech.edu

912.650.1777

Terenia Updated.jpg

Terenia Moody

Assistant Director of Operations

tmoody@savannahtech.edu

912.433.9482

bottom of page