Our Team Members

Operations

Melissa Cole

Executive Director

mcole@savannahtech.edu

912.443.3016

Jenna Tucker

Fiscal Coordinator

jtucker@savannahtech.edu

912.443.5080

Dana Driggers

Assistant Director of Operations

ddriggers@savannahtech.edu
912.667.4563

Johnnye Rogers

Community Engagement Specialist

jrogers@savannahtech.edu

912.443.3384

Terenia Moody

Assistant Director of Operations

tmoody@savannahtech.edu

912.433.9482

Rachale LaVoie

Community Outreach Coordinator

rlavoie@savannahtech.edu

912.443.3383

Professional Learning Department

Kristin Goetz

Professional Learning Manager

kgoetz@savannahtech.edu

912.443.3381

Jessica Boshuizen

Professional Learning Coordinator

jboshuizen@savannahtech.edu

912.650.3937

Monica Natoli

Professional Learning Coordinator

mnatoli@savannahtech.edu

912.677.3517

Pam Scalf

Professional Learning Coordinator

pscalf@savannahtech.edu

912.663.0100

Technical Assistance

Cynthia Akins

Technical Assistance Manager

cakins@savannahtech.edu

912.655.6682

Allison Wall

Technical Assistance Manager

anwall@savannahtech.edu

912.433.9577

Shelia Booker

Technical Assistance Coordinator

sbooker@savannahtech.edu

912.433.3307

Maureen Harris

Technical Assistance Coordinator

mharris@savannahtech.edu

912.433.0461

Rebecca Lehto

Technical Assistance Coordinator

rlehto@savannahtech.edu

912.650.1303

Stephanie Rozier

Technical Assistance Coordinator

srozier@savannahtech.edu

912.433.0462

Jeneine Barlow

Technical Assistance Manager

jbarlow@savannahtech.edu

912.704.8192

Leticia Arrazola-Kinslow

Technical Assistance Coordinator

lkinslow@savannahtech.edu

912.659.6663

Brianna Conyers

Technical Assistance Coordinator

bcastellano@savannahtech.edu

912.650.0671

Cathy Hawes

Technical Assistance Coordinator

chawes@savannahtech.edu

912.663.1762

Linda Reed

Technical Assistance Coordinator

lreed@savannahtech.edu

912.659.5263

Linda Taylor

Technical Assistance Coordinator

ltaylor@savannahtech.edu

912.433.1116

Jennifer McMichael

Technical Assistance Manager

jmcmichael@savannahtech.edu

912.659.7454

Cindy Beecher

Technical Assistance Coordinator

cbeecher@savannahtech.edu

912.663.0218

Cantina Gandy

Technical Assistance Coordinator

cgandy@savannahtech.edu

912.655.8143

Shelly Lawson

Technical Assistance Coordinator

slawson@savannahtech.edu

912.650.1777

Mandy Roe

Technical Assistance Coordinator

mroe@savannahtech.edu

912.663.0137

QUICK LINKS

Call us:

912.443.3011

Find us: 

190 Crossroads Parkway

Savannah, GA 31407

© 2017 CCR&R of Southeast Georgia.