Our Team Members

Operations

Melissa Updated.png

Melissa Cole

Executive Director

mcole@savannahtech.edu

912.443.3016

jenna tucker.jpg

Jenna Tucker

Fiscal Coordinator

jtucker@savannahtech.edu

912.443.5080

dana driggers.jpg

Dana Driggers

Assistant Director of Operations

ddriggers@savannahtech.edu

912.667.4563

johnnye rodgers.jpg

Johnnye Rogers

Community Engagement Specialist

jrogers@savannahtech.edu

912.443.3384

Terenia Updated.jpg

Terenia Moody

Assistant Director of Operations

tmoody@savannahtech.edu

912.433.9482

Professional Learning Coordinators

monica natoli.jpg

Monica Natoli

Professional Learning Coordinator

mnatoli@savannahtech.edu

912.677.3517

shelly lawson.jpg

Shelly Lawson

Professional Learning Coordinator

slawson@savannahtech.edu

912.650.1777

pam scalf.jpg

Pam Scalf

Professional Learning Coordinator

pscalf@savannahtech.edu

912.663.0100

Letty Updated.jpg

Leticia Arrazola-Kinslow

Professional Learning Coordinator

lkinslow@savannahtech.edu

912.659.6663

Technical Assistance

allison wall.jpg

Allison Wall

Technical Assistance Manager

anwall@savannahtech.edu

912.433.9577

Jennifer Updated.jpg

Jennifer McMichael

Technical Assistance Manager

jmcmichael@savannahtech.edu

912.659.7454

cindy beecher.jpg

Cindy Beecher

Technical Assistance Coordinator

cbeecher@savannahtech.edu

912.663.0218

linda taylor.jpg

Linda Taylor

Technical Assistance Coordinator

ltaylor@savannahtech.edu

912.433.1116

Nicole Reynolds.jpg

Nicole Reynolds

Technical Assistance Coordinator

nreynolds@savannahtech.edu

912.650.1303

stephanie r.jpg

Stephanie Rozier

Technical Assistance Coordinator

srozier@savannahtech.edu

912.433.0462

Cynthia A.jpg

Cynthia Akins

Technical Assistance Manager

cakins@savannahtech.edu

912.655.6682

Tina Gandy.jpg

Cantina Gandy

Technical Assistance Coordinator

cgandy@savannahtech.edu

912.655.8143

Eboni Brown.jpg

Eboni Brown

Technical Assistance Coordinator

ebrown@savannahtech.edu

912.650.3937

Mandy Updated.jpg

Mandy Roe

Technical Assistance Coordinator

mroe@savannahtech.edu

912.663.0137

Noel Ross.jpg

Noel Ross

Technical Assistance Coordinator

nross@savannahtech.edu

912.663.5830

Jeneine pic_edited_edited.jpg

Jeneine Barlow

Technical Assistance Manager

jbarlow@savannahtech.edu

912.704.8192

Chelsea Owens.jpg

Chelsea Owens

Technical Assistance Coordinator

cowens@savannahtech.edu

912.663.0119

Lindar Reed.jpg

Linda Reed

Technical Assistance Coordinator

lreed@savannahtech.edu

912.659.5263

Maureen Updated.jpg

Maureen Harris

Technical Assistance Coordinator

mharris@savannahtech.edu

912.433.0461

Shelia Updated.jpg

Shelia Booker

Technical Assistance Coordinator

sbooker@savannahtech.edu

912.433.3307