top of page

Our Team Members

allison wall.jpg

Allison Wall

Technical Assistance Manager

anwall@savannahtech.edu

912.433.9577

Carmia Stafford.jpg

Carmia Stafford

Technical Assistance Coordinator

cstafford@savannahtech.edu

912.677.3517

Cynthia A.jpg

Cynthia Akins

Technical Assistance Coordinator

cakins@savannahtech.edu

912.655.6682

Jeneine pic_edited_edited.jpg

Jeneine Barlow

Technical Assistance Manager

jbarlow@savannahtech.edu

912.704.8192

johnnye rodgers.jpg

Johnnye Rogers

Community Engagement Specialist

jrogers@savannahtech.edu

912.443.3384

Mandy Updated.jpg

Mandy Roe

Technical Assistance Coordinator

mroe@savannahtech.edu

912.663.0137

Nicole Reynolds.jpg

Nicole Reynolds

Technical Assistance Coordinator

nreynolds@savannahtech.edu

912.650.1303

Shelia Updated.jpg

Shelia Booker

Technical Assistance Coordinator

sbooker@savannahtech.edu

912.433.3307

Terenia Updated.jpg

Terenia Moody

Assistant Director of Operations

tmoody@savannahtech.edu

912.433.9482

Amber Greenard.jpg

Amber Greenard

Technical Assistance Coordinator

agreenard@savannahtech.edu

912.433.1116

Chelsea Owens.jpg

Chelsea Owens

Technical Assistance Coordinator

cowens@savannahtech.edu

912.663.0119

Dana 3.jpg

Dana Driggers

Assistant Director of Operations

ddriggers@savannahtech.edu

912.667.4563

jenna tucker.jpg

Jenna Tucker

Fiscal Coordinator

jtucker@savannahtech.edu

912.443.5080

Letty Updated.jpg

Leticia Arrazola-Kinslow

Technical Assistance Manager

lkinslow@savannahtech.edu

912.659.6663

Maureen Updated.jpg

Maureen Harris

Technical Assistance Coordinator

mharris@savannahtech.edu

912.433.0461

pam scalf.jpg

Pam Scalf

Professional Learning Coordinator

pscalf@savannahtech.edu

912.663.0100

shelly lawson.jpg

Shelly Lawson

Technical Assistance Manager

slawson@savannahtech.edu

912.650.1777

Tina Gandy.jpg

Cantina Gandy

Technical Assistance Coordinator

cgandy@savannahtech.edu

912.655.8143

cindy beecher.jpg

Cindy Beecher

Technical Assistance Coordinator

cbeecher@savannahtech.edu

912.663.0218

Eboni Brown.jpg

Eboni Brown

Technical Assistance Coordinator

ebrown@savannahtech.edu

912.650.3937

Jessica 2_edited.jpg

Jessica Boshuizen

Professional Learning Coordinator

jboshuizen@savannahtech.edu

912.663.5830

Lindar Reed.jpg

Linda Reed

Technical Assistance Coordinator

lreed@savannahtech.edu

912.659.5263

Melissa Updated.png

Melissa Cole

Executive Director

mcole@savannahtech.edu

912.443.3016

Image.jpeg

Patrizia Bongiovanni-Vince

Technical Assistance Coordinator

pbvince@savannahtech.edu

912.650.0671

stephanie r.jpg

Stephanie Rozier

Professional Learning Coordinator

srozier@savannahtech.edu

912.433.0462

bottom of page